Nandi Awards Committee Members Announced - Publik Talk


An informative website for every one.

Post Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Nandi Awards Committee Members Announced

The state government of Andhra Pradesh has come up with the official announcement of the list of members that will be coordinating with the committee that chooses the winners for Nandi Awards for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016. There are some surprising names on the list.

Senior actor Giri Babu, actress Jeevitha and producer Pokuri Babu Rao will be heading the committees as the chairpersons for 2014, 2015 and 2016 respectively. There are the members of the committees from all the crafts. The state government has also named Nandamuri Balakrishna as the head chairperson for award committees of NTR National Award, Nagi Reddy - Chakrapani Award, Raghupathi Venkaiah Award and BN Reddy for all the three years.

The announcement of the winners will be made soon.

Published at: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:47:49 +0530


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad